Switch to our Oriental & Garden Gift Shop.  Your basket contents will be maintained

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 1413 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
 
  1. Excellent service.
    Review by Richard - (Posted on 14/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Ordered on Sunday afternoon, received on Tuesday morning. Well packed and sealed as always.

  2. Bonsai accessories.
    Review by Mimi - (Posted on 10/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Good prompt service, as always.

  3. Great service and value for money
    Review by Tim - (Posted on 10/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Have had a few pots and trees over the year or so I've been interested in the hobby, very impressed with the quality and price of the items I've ordered, quick delivery times and always well packed.

  4. Nice
    Review by Karen - (Posted on 08/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Received my order afew days ago and very pleased i have more pots etc to order, the that I ordered is very nice thank you.

  5. Excellent service and quality. Would definitely use again!
    Review by Cadfael - (Posted on 04/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Excellent service and quality. Would definitely use again!

  6. Excellent service and good value for money
    Review by Mandy Wilkinson - (Posted on 03/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Having visited several bonsai sites Got-Bonsai was the best value for money and there was plenty of choice.Service was excellent, delivery on time and the goods were as expected. I would recommend the web site to anybody.

  7. Excellent!
    Review by Katie - (Posted on 03/08/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Excellent service as usual\, I would recommend Get-Bonsai to anyone for a speedy service. Goods arrived at exactly the time they said they would!!

  8. easy to use
    Review by jeff - (Posted on 28/07/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Arrived quickly, well packaged. Used it the first day so unable to gauge it's effectiveness yet but I have no doubt that it will do the trick and rid my chillies of their pesky sap sacking aphids. Good service and hope to order more for next season.

  9. liquid feed
    Review by peter cheeseman - (Posted on 27/07/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    right product good price

  10. very happy with the purchase. Looked at several sites and this was the best value for money for this plant.
    Review by Clifford - (Posted on 22/07/2017)
    Were you happy with your order?
    Was it delivered on time?
    Was it easy to use the website?
    Would you recommend got-bonsai?


    Arrived well packed and secure. Contained a free gift of plant feed which was unexpected. Plant looked very healthy and well cared for. Very pleased. I have bought pots from this company before and was very satisfied with those. Will use this company again.

Items 1 to 10 of 1413 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
 

Review Your Purchase at Got-Bonsai

How do you rate your purchase and service at Got-Bonsai?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Were you happy with your order?
Was it delivered on time?
Was it easy to use the website?
Would you recommend got-bonsai?



 
My Basket

Your shopping basket is empty.

Recent Reviews
Excellent service.
Review by Richard
Overall Rating:
Ordered on Sunday afternoon, received on Tuesday morning. Well packed and sealed as always.

Bonsai accessories.
Review by Mimi
Overall Rating:
Good prompt service, as always.

Great service and value for money
Review by Tim
Overall Rating:
Have had a few pots and trees over the year or so I've been interested.......

Nice
Review by Karen
Overall Rating:
Received my order afew days ago and very pleased i have more pots etc to.......

View more reviews of Got-Bonsai?

Now accepting PayPal

 

Please wait...

You've just added this product to the basket:

{{var product.name}}

Continue Shopping
View Basket & Checkout

You've just removed this product from the basket:

{{var product.name}}

Continue Shopping
View Basket & Checkout